HOME » Catalog » Reviews   My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout
Read What Others Are Saying
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model by Gregg Brown Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model Cover is well made and a good fit, but faded very quickly. Not made for a spot in the sun.

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
1405 - SmokinTex BBQ Electric Smoker Cover for 1300 and 1400 by Brian Lewis Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
1405 - SmokinTex BBQ Electric Smoker Cover for 1300 and 1400 Highly recommend to keep your smoker clean year round if you leave it on your back deck

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
SmokinTex Pro Series Residential BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1400 by Kevin Huie Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2016
SmokinTex Pro Series Residential BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1400 Love my Smokin-Tex smoker! Live in Chicago and can smoke year round without much fuss anymore. Purc..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
3521 - SmokinTex Non-stick Grill Mat for models 1500, 1500C, and 1500-CXLD by Loyd Card Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2015
3521 - SmokinTex Non-stick Grill Mat for models 1500, 1500C, and 1500-CXLD I operate a business that makes hot-smoked salmon, and these nonstick mats are indispensable to my o..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
3501 - Smoker Turkey Tray for SmokinTex BBQ Electric Smokers by Daniel Harriger Date Added: Tuesday 06 January, 2015
3501 - Smoker Turkey Tray for SmokinTex BBQ Electric Smokers Worked great in my kitchen's electric oven after I found that it will NOT fit my Model 1100 smoker.

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model by Jeromy Wolf Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model I have a 1400 and it works great. need to get a new cover for it

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
SmokinTex Commercial BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1500-C by Charles Harrison Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
SmokinTex Commercial BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1500-C I can't say enough about the SmokinTex products. I have had a 1400 SmokinTex for about one year and..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
SB 125 SuckleBusters Texas GunPowder - Original Single Serve Packet by Burna Beard Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
SB 125 SuckleBusters Texas GunPowder - Original Single Serve Packet I love the Texas Gun Powder. Can you consider putting it in a larger container? I am thinking "co..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
SmokinTex Commercial BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1500-C by Dave Boyer Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
SmokinTex Commercial BBQ Electric Smoker Model 1500-C Awesome Product. I have bought 3 units in the past 6 years and they work great. We use one at this..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model by Martha Carter Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009
1105 - Pro Smoker Cover for 1100 Model I have had the 1400 series for a number of years and love it ! Clean up is quick and easy, food nev..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

Copyright © 2017 SmokinTex